Make your own free website on Tripod.com


To make an architecture that is truly utilitarian, we need to know, calculate and direct its effects…effects are felt, but can not be grasped; effects are not bodies, facts or properties…effects do not resemble the thing that causes them; “PAIN DOES NOT RESEMBLE THE NEEDLE”. UN Studio, MOVE 1999…
 
FIU-MIAMI Juan Chueca
huaylas96@aol.com
Hector Camps
hclinmiami@aol.com
Scott Reese
sr1068@aol.com
Jorge Salgado
jander5683@aol.com
Raul Lima
rlima@gate.net
Rosa Luy
rosa@wayman.net
Aurelio Gonzales
aurigon@aol.com
Robert Villazon
blue3029@aol.com
Alan Ku
miamiheat@angelfire.com
Marta Merlo
crazynay27@aol.com
Roger Leyton
rogaleyt@yahoo.com
Greg Lacle
greg@shadow.net
Anabela Niedda
bela789@aol.com
Rick Dunn
rickdunn@juno.com
Alfonso Garcia
alf71939@ix.netcom
UNIACC-STGO Maria Soledad Arias msarias@yahoo.com Ada Guzmán adagus@xoommail.com Camilo Aldunce
camiloaldunce@usa.net
Andres Menares
andresmenares@yahoo.com
Francisco Zamorano fjzamorano@hotmail.com Juan Cristóbal S.
cristosan@netscape.net
José Nodleman nodleman@excite.com Carolina Heresmann luna_paz@hotmail.com Mario Larraín bramark6@hotmail.com Paulina Daire paulidai@yahoo.com Cristian Latorre cristian_latorre@usa.net Andrea Barriere anrru47@hotmail.com
Gustavo Gaete ggaete@yahoo.com Eva Guajardo evag@entelchile.net Jorge Peña
jpmflash@yahoo.com
Fernando Baldissoni baldissoni@usa.net Sven Eckert seckert@usa.net

STUDIO HOMEPAGE  - PAGINA PRINCIPAL DEL VDS

.click here for IMAGES Hurricane Floyd -pege aqui para ver IMAGENES del Huracan Floyd