Make your own free website on Tripod.com
PIER 20 PIER 21 PIER 22 PIER 25 PIER 26 PIER 27 PIER 28 PIER 29 PIER 30 PIER 31 PIER 32 PIER 33 PIER 34
L. America L. America N. America N. America Africa Africa Oceania Asia Asia Asia Europe Europe Europe
FIU-MIAMI Juan Chueca
huaylas96@aol.com
Hector Camps
hclinmiami@aol.com
Scott Reese
sr1068@aol.com
Jorge Salgado
jander5683@aol.com
Raul Lima
rlima@gate.net
Rosa Luy
rosa@wayman.net
Aurelio Gonzales
aurigon@aol.com
Robert Villazon
blue3029@aol.com
Alan Ku
miamiheat@angelfire.com
Marta Merlo
crazynay27@aol.com
Roger Leyton
rogaleyt@yahoo.com
Greg Lacle
greg@shadow.net
Anabela Niedda
bela789@aol.com
Rick Dunn
rickdunn@juno.com
Alfonso Garcia
alf71939@ix.netcom
UNIACC-STGO Maria Soledad Arias msarias@yahoo.com Ada Guzmán adagus@xoommail.com Camilo Aldunce
camiloaldunce@usa.net
Andres Menares
andresmenares@yahoo.com
Francisco Zamorano fjzamorano@hotmail.com Juan Cristóbal S.
cristosan@netscape.net
José Nodleman nodleman@excite.com Carolina Heresmann luna_paz@hotmail.com Mario Larraín bramark6@hotmail.com Paulina Daire paulidai@yahoo.com Cristian Latorre cristian_latorre@usa.net Andrea Barriere anrru47@hotmail.com Boris Verdugo
boris.verdugo@uniacc.cl
Gustavo Gaete ggaete@yahoo.com Eva Guajardo evag@entelchile.net Jorge Peña
jpmflash@yahoo.com
Fernando Baldissoni baldissoni@usa.net Sven Eckert seckert@usa.net

NOTE:  SEPT / 13 / 99 FLORIDA IS UNDER HURRICAN "FLOYD" WARNING...LA FLORIDA ESTA BAJO LA ALARMA DEL HURACAN "FLOYD".....click here for IMAGES-pege aqui para ver IMAGENES